The only individuals who will have access to your account are Users that you create, or users who are created by Spectrio Engage at your request. Spectrio Engage employees can also access your account for administration reasons or technical assistance. This list of users can be managed by your account administrators at any time on the Admin & Users page, or you may request assistance from a Spectrio Engage team member. Spectrio Engage maintains our employee users and ensures both our customers’ and our own security by monitoring activity and locking down all users that are no longer with the company. You can always feel safe that your account is secure.